Know Indians – Case Study – Bollywood

Posted: August 1, 2013 in Art, Inspirational, Know Indians
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
bollywood_collage

Photo Credit : Fanpop.com

Yet another post on the topic Know Indians. This time I am here to say something about Indians by keeping my sight in the area of Bollywood. I had watched several bollywood movies. But i am not going to talk about Bollywood. I am here to open some qualities(what i say to ’em!!!) which I had noticed by the film industry of India named “Bollywood”. So, first of all before starting I would like to tell you that these thoughts are completely mine, not by anyone else. And I am sorry if anyone else can think like me, and had published his thoughts before I do.  And one more thing, if you are a Indian reading this article found any of the quality(bad quality), then you should try to improve yourself and if not you can give suggestions to me about improving my articles(i will be very thankful to you)!!!

Do You Know???

Indian Film Industry “Bollywood” has completed its 100 yrs. Its first movie was released in the year 1913.

Quality #1 : They don’t like to create original Ideas!!!

According to my philosophy,  ideas are not created by own(this is equals to ideas are created by life experiences, chats, conversations etc.). That means, ideas are not original. But the problem with most of Indians is that they do not overcome with ideas that had not used ever before. I am also the one of the 1.21 billion Indians. And this is the problem with me too. As you might have observed, some of my ideas are completely old(but you can not say I do not overcome with ideas that are not original :p).

Quality #2 : Can not carry the work they had left(doesn’t work for all, but according to me 51% indians)

The heading might had said the all I wanted to say here. I want to say that many of the indians left their work pending and they can not make up their mind to carry on the work. I am one of those who do so. Let me tell you about what I did some years before. I rememeber I was in class 7th or 8th maybe. The school was new to me. I hated my English teacher(maybe this is the reason that why my english is not so much good). He assigned us lot of homework everyday. And whenever we go to him, to get our english notebook checked by him. He find out so many mistakes and tell us to redo homework. And I was irritated by this behaviour of him. And I didn’t completed his homework fo the whole year(and the best part was that he didn’t got to know about this!!!). This was a real story. See, and I know there were many students like me. This happens in bollywood too, some of the director produces the sequel of their last movie, but the story doesn’t go onwards. A new story starts!!!

Quality #3 : Beg for success!!!

I got to know about many struggling actors who beg for picking up to do some work. I don’t like this. They must not beg, they should have the urge to do it by themselves. They are good at acting, but do not show their talent to those. Well, this happens not only in bollywood but at many other places in India. It is not a good thing. If you are one of them, then I would like to say.

DON’T BEG!!! SHOW ‘EM WHAT YOU ARE!!!

What do you think??? Agree or disagree with my point of view???

Leave a Reply

